Kerala Municipal Corporation Election 2020

There are six municipal corporations in Kerala state, Municipal Corporations in India are urban local government that works for the development of a Metropolitan City, which has a population of more than one million. The growing population and urbanization in various cities of India were in need of a local governing body that can work for providing necessary community services like health care, educational institution, housing, transport etc. There are six Municipal Corporations in Kerala. two in South Kerala, two in middle Kerala and two in North Kerala.

കണ്ണൂര്‍ കോര്‍പറേഷന്‍ ഒഴികെയുളള തദ്ദേശ സ്ഥാപനങ്ങളില്‍ ഇത്തവണയും ഇടതുമുന്നണി

Sharing us is caring Us!
Also you may like